Hiatus Alert!!

Good morning all!!  Just writing to let my readers know that the blog will be on temporary hiatus starting today for approximately two weeks as this weekend I will be getting married!!  We will be heading for our honeymoon the following day, returning on April 27th.  I will try to get us back up and running on the 28th, but at the latest will be back by May 2nd.  I hope you enjoy reading this blog as much as I enjoy writing it.   See you all real soon!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

